Books for Sale

Gork the Ogre

Wisp the Wayfinder,
Puck the Pathwinder, and

Nobb the Nightbinder

are the first three books in the Tales From the NoWhere & NeverWhen children’s fantasy trilogy.

Published by Dragon Scale Books in Utah, they are the collective tale of three magical windwisps, magician faeries in the service of Queen Moonbeam of Talthalas.  This this is their journey and quest to defeat the Dark Thing.  And Wisp tries to have fun while doing it!


The Amazon books can be purchased at the links.

AVAILABLE NOW in “Tales From the NoWhere & NeverWhen” – BOOK 4

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: The Great & Cacklin’ Gaklin (Part 1 of 3) | JM Hauser's Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: